Dinner Lady Tuck Shop – Sweet Fusion

As great as the Dinner Lady Dessert range is, it’s been really nice to see them move into other traditional flavour ranges.

And I have with me here one of five flavours from their Tuck Shop releases now available in a one-shot format – Sweet Fusion. If it’s a good one, I’ll likely grab a few more.

 I HAVE A DISCOUNT CODE FOR ELFC – USE “PEEGORE12” FOR 12% OFF AT CHECKOUT!


SWEET FUSION

Mixed at suggested 20%

Mixed at 75vg / 25pg, 3mg

Steeped for 5 days ( suggested 1-3 days )

Priced at £9.99 for 30ml concentrate at time of review

I know that Skittles flavour e-liquids have been popular for AGES, and every company seems to have one. So why did I commit to yet another? ‘Cos Dinner Lady are doing it that’s why! Also, the steep time is very short. Bonus!

Skittles vapes, if done well, should taste just like a mouthful of these multi-coloured morsels have been gobbled down all at once. And I’ve had a few that don’t pass this acid test.

Well, this does.

SKITTLEGIF.gif

Flavour-wise, I mainly pick up a Blackcurrant blended with a delightful Lime citrus finish. There’s probably some other berry fruit in here, but it is mainly this pairing I’m getting.

Oh, and sweetener. This has been used quite a bit in here but to great effect. That sweet, chewy candy aftertaste lingers for ages after the vape, much like it’s real-world inspiration.

Vape the Rainbow. Vape Sweet Fusion. Vape yourself a big fat smile as you do… get on it!

PEEGOREVAPES RATING: sf1

Cheers, Peegore

I got it here – ELFC

USE “PEEGORE12” FOR 12% OFF AT CHECKOUT!

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.