Incoming concentrates for review

Just a little update on upcoming reviews.

Chefs Vapour are really bulking-out their inventory of concentrates from various manufacturers, and currently have the best range available that I have found in the UK ( or elsewhere on the web in fact! )

Problem is, I’m like a kid in a sweetshop at the moment, and can’t help buying 3-4 new flavours a week! Upshot of this is that you, dear readers, get an insight into juices that so far may not even have reviews available. If I get to help just a few people out by posting my reviews, sorting the wheat from the chaff, and helping to make quality vaping more affordable… then I’ll consider my job done.

ALSO!!! I have the SMOK TFV4 subtank full kit ordered, and will review as soon as I get it!

So here’s what’s coming to the blog –

LORD HERO

lord-hero

An Italian niche manufacturer, these liquids are apparently organic and are more concentrated than usual ( suggested use is 10% flavour in mix )

sexy-queenSEXY QUEEN  – They say : an orange flavour juice with hints of biscuit and vanilla. Steeping 10 days so far

black-widowBLACK WIDOW – They say : red fruit and berries from the undergrowth. Steeping for 3 days so far

bannerfans_15658826 (3)

MOUNT BAKER

Another concentrate from Mount Baker. Had two so far, one 1441822271_3 and one 1441822304_7… hoping this one is 1441822315_2, as it seems to be very popular!

BS_Blue_Moo_E_juice_Baker_Vapor__55907.1431542050.1280.1280BLUE MOO – They say : Blueberry battles the infamous muffin cream monster. Steeping 3 days

bannerfans_15658826 (3)

AVORIA

avoria-aromas

A German e-liquid manufacturer this time! There are quite a few interesting flavours in the Avoria section of Chefs’s website, but I plumped for the three below. At a suggested mix ratio of 5% flavouring and a 7-14 day steep, these unusually sized 12ml bottles will make a massive 240ml of juice! Amazing!


cookie-deluxeCOOKIE DELUXE – They say : Sweet biscuits. 
Awaiting delivery


grannys-vanilla-dreamGRANNY’S VANILLA DREAM – They say : Delicious custard.
Awaiting delivery


grandpas-vanilla-secretGRANDPA’S VANILLA SECRET – They say : Delicious vanilla flavour. 
Awaiting delivery

bannerfans_15658826 (3)

THE REBRANDED RANGE

the-rebranded-range

Yet another of the Chefs Vapours own lines, the Rebranded range. Quite who they are re-branded from I have no idea, but I’m giving one of their large line of concentrates a go!

bear-claw (1)

BEAR CLAW – They say : Er, they don’t say. So I looked up what a “Bear Claw” is. It’s basically a danish style flaky pastry with an almond ( and sometimes raisin ) paste centre. No mention of cinnamon. Sounds nice… so I ordered it. Awaiting delivery

bannerfans_15658826 (3)

CHEFS VAPOUR READY MIXED LIQUID

chefsvapour-logo-1432336426

My oh my, I bought a ready-mixed liquid! Well… it was a new line on special offer, and the cost of it (£3 for 10ml ) gave me free shipping. Which was… £3. Paid for itself!

nice-custard-cream

NICE CUSTARD CREAM – They say : Custard cream with a sugary coconut biscuit exhale. Steeping 3 days

bannerfans_15658826 (3)

So there we have it, my preview of incoming concentrates is done. I’ll have a bit of mixing, steeping and testing to do over the next week, along with the expected struggle to coil and wick a new RBA base for the SMOK tank satisfactorily!

Cheers, Peegore

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.